Spread the word to those who might be interested! 🀝

Been on the hunt for a job but can't seem to catch any? πŸ€”

Join Sallyann in conversation with Santanu Bhattacharya, Chief Data Scientist at Airtel, as they discuss the :key: to securing a seat in today's job market! πŸ“

Today at 6:30 pm GST/ 8:00 pm IST/ 9:30 am EST! ⏰

πŸ‘‰ Register here for free: https://bit.ly/3oX3Yty πŸ‘ˆ

David Rigby Nehakiran Vempati Kritika Kulshrestha Farah Nanji Diksha Unni Cezary Mudyna NΓͺhal Soni Najla Baeshen Kim Normand Dobrin Rachna Shah Omar Clark Fisher Monika Kamath Sameer Choughule